There is another collaborative work I’ve done for ARD 312 Professional Practice which is Money Doctors Project.

As a team member in this work, I was responsible for doing storyboard, background design and the animation part in the film.

Specific Skills: Adobe Photoshop CS3, Adobe After Effects CS4

STORYBOARD FOR ANIMATION PART

 BACKGROUND DESIGN

I was design two kinds of backgrounds for our client. Because this work was made for the Glyndwr University Students Funding & Welfare Support film project as part of GTV programmes. So, I design to use some elements from Glyndwr University logo style. The inspiration from the Glyndwr University marketing.

For BACKGROUND 1 I’ve used the glyndwr university logo and make two colourful lines on the top and bottom.

For BACKGROUND 2 I’ve used the glyndwr university logo and make some colourful lines on the upper right corner and the lower left corner.

BLACKBOARD

Use Photoshop I try to give the blackboard some special material to make it feel like real.

For doing the animation part I’ve responsible for making the panel 3; panel 4,5,7,9; panel 16.

Panel 3

panel 4,5,7,9

panel 16

There are all the files about this proiect below:


 

There is the GTV RELEASE FORM – CONTRIBUTORS below:

To see the character design and more information about Money Doctors Project please check another team member Belle ZHAO blog link below:

http://bellezhao.blogspot.com/2011/03/professional-practice-glyndwr-tv-money.html

