I was help the Qing Zhang who is the student doing MA in art school. This semester, I ‘ve got a opptunity to help her make her stop-motion animation for her MA work. It was a very good experience for me because seens I’ve try doing some stop-motion on Bilingual Animation WORKSHOPS, I would like to do it more, because I found it was very interesting which could helps me get more information about charater movment or camera set. I was help her doing some charater making, and take some shorts for her animation. I also join some discussion about the ending of the story with her, I think it was good not only just could see somebody’s work, but also could be a chance for me to open my mind and gives me some inspires from help other people. Hope I can have more opportunity like this in the future.

